Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Prime Heart and Vascular -  - Cardiovascular Physician

Prime Heart and Vascular

Cardiovascular Physicians & Interventional Cardiologists located in Plano, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Prime Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prime Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great Doctor.
Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I fill very comfortable in my first visit to Doctor Kiran K Mangalpally, MD. The staffs are very friendly and professionals . Thanks .
Mariel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. M listen to my concerns and provided me good feedback. Ordered necessary test that was explained by her great staff, Kasey. Test coverage was explained to me, so no surprises there! If needed, I would definitely go back to Dr. M
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Mangalpally is a very considerate and patient doctor. He took the time to listen to my concerns and guided me through each step of my plan of treatment. I believe my care is in capable and reassuring hands.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional and friendly staff. Doctor was very through and took the time needed to explain everything.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone at the office was very nice and thoughtful. This was my first visit with Dr. Mangalpally, he listened to everything I had to say about my health concerns. He made a plan to help my condition and to follow-up on my progress too. I'm sure the doctor will provide very good medical care for my cardiac needs. Thank you for treating me so well on my first visit.
Peggy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Mangalpally spent a lot of time with me, asking about my health and answering my questions. Very satisfied!
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
It was good.
Naoma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Very nice staff and caring Doctor
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
When you think something is wrong with the heart its scary. Dr. Mangalpally took the time time to explain and answer questions, and not rush you out the door. Also his nurse Stephanie was the best.
Kris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Great doctor and great staff
Ruxana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
It was my first visit with Dr. Shah and was great !! He made me feel very comfortable and he went over every detail with me about my visit. The doctor and his medical assistant and staff were all very kind. There was hardly any wait time. Everyone was professional and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah. Thanks you Dr. Rishin Shah and team.
Gladys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Nice video call with Dr Shan. He was nice and looked very interested in my mom issues. My mom will see him in person Soon
Richard P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Shah is friendly, professional and shows real concern for my well being.
Jacquelyn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Personal performance. Wish he had an office closer to my home.
Lakshmi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
The doctor was patient, was willing to listen and understand the history before treatment.
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr shah is a 5 - star physician. I couldn’t have received better care anywhere.
Elida P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Shah was a good listener and seemed very interested in my health and cared about my response.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
It was good
Weldon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Great doctor highly recommend Dr. Rishin