Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Heart and Vascular

Rishin Shah, MD

Cardiovascular Physician located in Plano, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Rishin Shah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rishin Shah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily C.
Submitted 02/27/19
Excellent bedside manner, very thorough, and took his time to listen
Kevin E.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great follow up anwsered all questions and asked how I felt
Elsie S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Shah is very knowledgeable and explained everything very well
Jose T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Exelente
Shobhana P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great customer service
Amber T.
Submitted 01/06/19
Hands down the best doctor around. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Shah.
Jasavantlal M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Good experience.
Frank M.
Submitted 12/19/18
I feel I am getting excellent care from Dr. Shah and highly recommend him. He takes his time with me and answers all my questions or concerns and helps me with my day to day living
Fredia L.
Submitted 11/01/18
Relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Dr. Shah explained everything to me.
Angela W.
Submitted 09/28/18
They all are very professional, answers any questions you may have regarding your treatment. They follow up and more concern with making sure that are ok.
Larry P.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Shah provided a fair evaluation of my procedure follow-up and future planning treatment as necessary and appropriate.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Smooth. No problems
Ken P.
Submitted 09/11/18
Was outstanding
Michelle G.
Submitted 08/07/18
Excellent care provided by Dr. Shah and his survival staff.