Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Prime Heart and Vascular

Cardiovascular Physicians & Interventional Cardiologists located in Plano, TX

41 total reviews

Prime Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prime Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Mangalpally is a very considerate and patient doctor. He took the time to listen to my concerns and guided me through each step of my plan of treatment. I believe my care is in capable and reassuring hands.
John T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional and friendly staff. Doctor was very through and took the time needed to explain everything.
Paula S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone at the office was very nice and thoughtful. This was my first visit with Dr. Mangalpally, he listened to everything I had to say about my health concerns. He made a plan to help my condition and to follow-up on my progress too. I'm sure the doctor will provide very good medical care for my cardiac needs. Thank you for treating me so well on my first visit.
Peggy A.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Mangalpally spent a lot of time with me, asking about my health and answering my questions. Very satisfied!
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 05/31/21
It was good.
Naoma H.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very nice staff and caring Doctor
Karen J.
Submitted 04/14/21
When you think something is wrong with the heart its scary. Dr. Mangalpally took the time time to explain and answer questions, and not rush you out the door. Also his nurse Stephanie was the best.
Kris K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great doctor and great staff
Ruxana B.
Submitted 09/10/20
It was my first visit with Dr. Shah and was great !! He made me feel very comfortable and he went over every detail with me about my visit. The doctor and his medical assistant and staff were all very kind. There was hardly any wait time. Everyone was professional and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah. Thanks you Dr. Rishin Shah and team.
Gladys A.
Submitted 04/14/20
Nice video call with Dr Shan. He was nice and looked very interested in my mom issues. My mom will see him in person Soon
Richard P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Shah is friendly, professional and shows real concern for my well being.
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Personal performance. Wish he had an office closer to my home.
Lakshmi A.
Submitted 11/06/19
The doctor was patient, was willing to listen and understand the history before treatment.
Fred S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr shah is a 5 - star physician. I couldn’t have received better care anywhere.
Elida P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Shah was a good listener and seemed very interested in my health and cared about my response.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was good
Weldon D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great doctor highly recommend Dr. Rishin
Gilbert S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Good
Soodabeh S.
Submitted 06/18/19
This is the first time that I’ve been there every thing was great.
Indumat M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very satisfying experience