Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Heart and Vascular

Rishin Shah, MD

Cardiovascular Physician located in Plano, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Rishin Shah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rishin Shah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Indumat M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very satisfying experience
Tomicia R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly staff and dr is very personable.
Frank A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great
Stephen E.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very good!
John R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very professional and friendly, doctor and staff very caring and always willing to help and answer any questions that may arise from either good results or bad
Brenda A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Everyone was very pleasant from front desk to the nurse. The nurse today was very exceptional and had a nice genuine smile. She seemed to really love her employment with Dr. Shah.
Rocky W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good experience.
Rufus D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Friendly
Emily C.
Submitted 02/27/19
Excellent bedside manner, very thorough, and took his time to listen
Kevin E.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great follow up anwsered all questions and asked how I felt
Elsie S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Shah is very knowledgeable and explained everything very well
Jose T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Exelente
Shobhana P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great customer service
Amber T.
Submitted 01/06/19
Hands down the best doctor around. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Shah.
Jasavantlal M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Good experience.
Frank M.
Submitted 12/19/18
I feel I am getting excellent care from Dr. Shah and highly recommend him. He takes his time with me and answers all my questions or concerns and helps me with my day to day living
Fredia L.
Submitted 11/01/18
Relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Dr. Shah explained everything to me.
Angela W.
Submitted 09/28/18
They all are very professional, answers any questions you may have regarding your treatment. They follow up and more concern with making sure that are ok.
Larry P.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Shah provided a fair evaluation of my procedure follow-up and future planning treatment as necessary and appropriate.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Smooth. No problems