Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Heart and Vascular

Rishin Shah, MD

Cardiovascular Physician located in Plano, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Rishin Shah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rishin Shah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kris K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great doctor and great staff
Ruxana B.
Submitted 09/10/20
It was my first visit with Dr. Shah and was great !! He made me feel very comfortable and he went over every detail with me about my visit. The doctor and his medical assistant and staff were all very kind. There was hardly any wait time. Everyone was professional and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah. Thanks you Dr. Rishin Shah and team.
Gladys A.
Submitted 04/14/20
Nice video call with Dr Shan. He was nice and looked very interested in my mom issues. My mom will see him in person Soon
Richard P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Shah is friendly, professional and shows real concern for my well being.
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Personal performance. Wish he had an office closer to my home.
Lakshmi A.
Submitted 11/06/19
The doctor was patient, was willing to listen and understand the history before treatment.
Fred S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr shah is a 5 - star physician. I couldn’t have received better care anywhere.
Elida P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Shah was a good listener and seemed very interested in my health and cared about my response.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was good
Weldon D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great doctor highly recommend Dr. Rishin
Gilbert S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Good
Soodabeh S.
Submitted 06/18/19
This is the first time that I’ve been there every thing was great.
Indumat M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very satisfying experience
Tomicia R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly staff and dr is very personable.
Frank A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great
Stephen E.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very good!
John R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very professional and friendly, doctor and staff very caring and always willing to help and answer any questions that may arise from either good results or bad
Brenda A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Everyone was very pleasant from front desk to the nurse. The nurse today was very exceptional and had a nice genuine smile. She seemed to really love her employment with Dr. Shah.
Rocky W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good experience.
Rufus D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Friendly